Witkin Award 2017 Honorees

Congratulations to our 2017 Witkin Award Honorees!

Join us on October 5th to congratulate this year’s Witkin Award Honorees.


The Honorable Joan M. Lewis, Judge of the San Diego Superior Court for Excellence in the Adjudication of the Law


Jack Charney, Esq. for Excellence in the Practice of Law


Nicholas Fox, Esq. as the first recipient of our Changemaker: Advancing Access to Justice